Editorial Advisory Board

Jerry Bannister, Dalhousie University

   jerry.bannister@dal.ca

P.A. Buckner, University of New Brunswick

   phillipbuckner@hotmail.com

Sean Cadigan, Memorial University of Newfoundland

   scadigan@mun.ca

Béatrice Craig, Université d'Ottawa

   bcraig@uOttawa.ca

James L. Kenny, Royal Military Colllege of Canada

   kenny-j@rmc.ca

Phyllis E. LeBlanc, Université de Moncton

   phyllis.leblanc@umoncton.ca

Edward MacDonald, University of Prince Edward Island

   gemacdonald@upei.ca

Heidi MacDonald, University of Lethbridge

   heidi.macdonald@uleth.ca

Ian McKay, Queen's University

   mckay@mcmaster.ca

D.A. Muise, Carleton University

   dmuise@ccs.carleton.ca

Rosemary Ommer, University of Victoria

   ommer@uvic.ca

Pamela D. Palmater, Ryerson University

   ppalmater@politics.ryerson.ca

Peter Twohig, Saint Mary's University

   Peter.Twohig@smu.ca

Jeff Webb, Memorial University of Newfoundland

   Jeff.Webb@mun.ca

Harvey Amani Whitfield, The University of Vermont

   Harvey.Whitfield@uvm.edu

Graeme Wynn, University of British Columbia

   graeme.wynn@geog.ubc.ca

 

The Editorial Advisory Board for Acadiensis is elected by the Acadiensis Board to assist the Co-editors in obtaining and evaluating submissions and in promoting the Journal.

 

Advisory Board members are elected for five year terms.

Terms are renewable.

© Acadiensis Press 2015 | Last Updated October 2019