Editorial Board

Gregory Kealey, University of New Brunswick (Chair)

   gkealey@unb.ca

Glenn Leonard, University of New Brunswick (Treasurer)

   Glenn.Leonard@unb.ca

Peter C. Kent, University of New Brunswick (Secretary)

   kent@unb.ca

Jeffrey Brown, University of New Brunswick (Chair, History)          jsbrown@unb.ca

Gail Campbell, University of New Brunswick

   campbell@unb.ca

Fred Farrell, Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

   fred.farrell@gnb.ca

David Frank, University of New Brunswick

   dfrank@unb.ca

Jane Jenkins, St. Thomas University

   jenkins@stu.ca

Linda Kealey, University of New Brunswick

   lkealey@unb.ca

Gregory Kennedy, Université de Moncton

   gregory.kennedy@umoncton.ca

Nicole Lang, Université de Moncton campus d'Edmundston   nicole.lang@umoncton.ca

Robert MacKinnon, University of New Brunswick, Saint John Campus

   rmackinn@unb.ca

Elizabeth Mancke, University of New Brunswick

   mancke@unb.ca

Greg Marquis, University of New Brunswick Saint John

   gmarquis@unb.ca

Julien Massicotte, Université de Moncton campus d'Edmundston          julien.massicotte@umoncton.ca

Elizabeth McGahan, University of New Brunswick Saint John

   emcgahan@unb.ca

Mark J. McLaughlin, University of Maine at Orono

   mark.j.mclaughlin@maine.edu

Erin Morton, University of New Brunswick

   emorton@unb.ca

Suzanne Morton, McGill University (Co-editor)

  suzanne.morton@mcgill.ca

Sasha Mullally, University of New Brunswick

  sasham@unb.ca

Patrick Noël, Université Saint-Boniface

   pnoel@ustboniface.ca

Andrew Nurse, Mount Allison University (Co-editor)

   anurse@mta.ca

John G. Reid, Saint Mary's University

   john.reid@smu.ca

Chantal Richard, University of New Brunswick

    chantalgrichard@gmail.com

Corey Slumkoski, Mount Saint Vincent University

   corey.slumkoski@msvu.ca

Martha Walls, Mount Saint Vincent University 

  martha.walls@msvu.c

Donald Wright, University of New Brunswick  
  wrightd@unb.ca





 

The Board of Acadiensis is responsible for the activities necessary for the publication of the Journal.

 

The Board is composed of members drawn from the academic and other communities that support Acadiensis.

© Acadiensis Press 2015 | Last Updated October 2019