Editorial Board

Gregory Kealey, University of New Brunswick (Chair)

   gkealey@unb.ca

Glenn Leonard, Université de Nouveau-Brunswick (Treasurer)

   Glenn.Leonard@unb.ca

Peter C. Kent, University of New Brunswick (Secretary)

   kent@unb.ca

Lisa Todd, University of New Brunswick (Chair, History)       

  ltodd@unb.ca

Fred Farrell, Provincial Archives of New Brunswick

   fred.farrell@gnb.ca

Jane Jenkins, St. Thomas University

   jenkins@stu.ca

Linda Kealey, University of New Brunswick

   lkealey@unb.ca

Gregory Kennedy, Université de Moncton

   gregory.kennedy@umoncton.ca

Robert MacKinnon, University of New Brunswick, Saint John

   rmackinn@unb.ca

Elizabeth Mancke, University of New Brunswick

   mancke@unb.ca

Greg Marquis, University of New Brunswick Saint John

   gmarquis@unb.ca

Julien Massicotte, Université de Moncton campus d'Edmundston          julien.massicotte@umoncton.ca

Elizabeth McGahan, University of New Brunswick Saint John

   emcgahan@unb.ca

Mark J. McLaughlin, University of Maine at Orono

   mark.j.mclaughlin@maine.edu

Erin Morton, University of New Brunswick (Co-Editor)

   emorton@unb.ca

Sasha Mullally, University of New Brunswick

  sasham@unb.ca

Charmaine Nelson, NSCAD University

  cnelson@nscad.ca

Patrick Noël, Université Saint-Boniface

   pnoel@ustboniface.ca

Andrew Nurse, Mount Allison University

   anurse@mta.ca

Chantal Richard, University of New Brunswick

   chantalgrichard@gmail.com

Corey Slumkoski, Mount Saint Vincent University

   corey.slumkoski@msvu.ca

Angela Tozer, University of New Brunswick

  angela.c.tozer@unb.ca

Peter Twohig, St. Mary's University (Co-editor)

  peter.twohig@smu.ca

Martha Walls, Mount Saint Vincent University 

  martha.walls@msvu.ca

lighthouse2.jpg

The Editorial Board of Acadiensis is responsible for the activities necessary for the publication of the Journal.

 

The Editorial Board is composed of members drawn from the academic and other communities that support Acadiensis.